Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Margaret Kramer

Margaret Kramer

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Kramer
"Recently had an auto claim It was handled very quickly and professionally. Service at all transactions has been exceptional."
Profile photo of Jason H.

Jason H.

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason H.
"Stephanie helped me extensively reviewing options on coverages and walking me through quotes. Forthright, diligent, and responsive - recommended!"
Profile photo of Dacia Bradin

Dacia Bradin

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dacia Bradin
"Amazing people to work with very helpful and kind !! They offer the most affordable renters and auto insurance bundles I’ve been able to find in comparison!! with affordable life insurance opportunities as well !! By far my favorite agents I’ve worked with !!"
Profile photo of Tay Fisher

Tay Fisher

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tay Fisher
"Best insurance company I’ve ever went through!! Stephanie and her team and very kind and helpful !!"
Profile photo of Shana Lawyer

Shana Lawyer

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shana Lawyer
"Excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable and saved me hundreds each month!! Explained everything I needed to know!! Thank you for all your help Stephanie!!!"
Profile photo of Claudia Lingeman

Claudia Lingeman

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Lingeman
"Stephanie was amazing. Answered all my questions and very knowable. Excellent follow up. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Sun Yang

Sun Yang

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sun Yang
"Dash helped us very patiently to get our auto and and home owner insurance"
Profile photo of Asim H

Asim H

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asim H
"Very friendly understanding makes you comfortable and makes sure you understand before moving forward great service!!!."
Profile photo of John Stine

John Stine

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Stine
"Alexis was very helpful and fast in responding to our online quote request, and even though I already had a State Farm agent in another city, she answered all of my questions patiently and professionally. I would recommend working with this office if you are new to State Farm and reside in the Indy area."
Profile photo of Anthony Gaston

Anthony Gaston

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Gaston
"Best experience I could've hoped for and more. Eve was extremely kind and helpful. More companies need to hire employees like her. She's excellent at her job and extremely kind and truly connects with the customer. I couldn't of asked for a better experience. As long as eve is with gainsco I will be too. Thank you for the best experience."
Profile photo of Im Dregzy

Im Dregzy

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Im Dregzy
"Michael Kasper was efficient and easy to understand. He guided me through the insurance process without problems"
Profile photo of Brandon

Brandon

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon
"I had the pleasure of dealing with Eve upon purchasing my auto policy. She was very personable and helpful in answering any questions I had unlike some other insurance companies I spoke with. She made it an easy decision on choosing my insurance provider. Pleased to be a customer of State Farm."
Profile photo of Jennifer Eckiwaudah

Jennifer Eckiwaudah

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Eckiwaudah
"They really do go out of the way to help if it’s something they can help with. Lowest payments I’ve had from car insurance, and the staff is really nice."
Profile photo of savanah brown

savanah brown

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by savanah brown
"Stephanie and her team have been very helpful to my finance and I. I would recommend them to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Brina Vidal

Brina Vidal

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brina Vidal
"Stephanie is extremely caring about her clients, her business, and her community. She is a true gem in the insurance industry and is passionate to help others understand plans like life insurance and other financial options. She really takes the confusion out of planning. Do yourself a favor and call her today!"
Profile photo of Samanthia Priest (Sam)

Samanthia Priest (Sam)

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samanthia Priest (Sam)
"I worked with eve and she was very sweet and laid back. She was quick to answer any question that I may of had. Let's not forget to mention lower rates and better coverage! I will definitely recommend them in the future."
Profile photo of mary knotts

mary knotts

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mary knotts
"Great customer service experience with Eve Smith in the Stephanie Marzano office! I presented her with a rather complicated and unusual auto insurance situation, and she patiently answered all my questions and quickly gave me a quote. I am beyond thrilled that this all went so smoothly. Thanks, Eve!"
Profile photo of ERA Instinx

ERA Instinx

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ERA Instinx
"Eve was really helpful explaining to me all the different options, and how they would affect my coverage"
Profile photo of Vladimir Goloschokin

Vladimir Goloschokin

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vladimir Goloschokin
"I was shopping around for the best deal for my home and auto insurance and talked to many reps from different companies. Among all calls I received one from Eve who represented State Farm. After 5 min of conversation I realized that it was what I wanted. Eve was very nice, very professional and extremely friendly. She gave me all info I needed to make my final decision including the very reasonable quotes. It did not take long for me to realize that she offers me the best deal of the day and that we want to have Eve as our new agent. 5 stars and strongly recommended! Vladimir. G. Indianapolis. 1/30/2024"
Profile photo of Liv Handy

Liv Handy

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liv Handy
"I've been hunting for affordable bundled car and renters insurance for-EVER. When I called StateFarm, I was hesitant to call what seems like such a corporate company, but Eve was SO helpful and got me a great deal! Not to mention super friendly and knowledgeable! She took the time to explain each aspect of coverage so I knew exactly what I was buying. She also helped me pick out the perfect endorsements to cover my renters insurance!! Highly recommend and definitely will be going back if I need any further insurance coverage in the future!"
Profile photo of Andrew Gonzalez

Andrew Gonzalez

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Gonzalez
"Very knowledgeable and friendly. Would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Darrah Roys

Darrah Roys

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrah Roys
"Eve helped me purchase renters insurance. She was very polite and informative. Overall it was a super pleasant experience and I am very satisfied with the price and coverage I was able to get! Thanks"
Profile photo of Zachary Stiles

Zachary Stiles

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Stiles
"Stephanie was very helpful and informative, easy to work with. Tell her I sent you 🙂"
Profile photo of Claire

Claire

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claire
"Very helpful! Guided me through the set up process and made sure I was getting the best rates around."
Profile photo of Worth Hartman

Worth Hartman

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Worth Hartman
"Had a great experience with Eve who sent me an invitation to receive a car insurance quote when my previous insurer had raised my premium 25%. Eve communicated in a clear way, presented an offer, answered my questions in a friendly, timely, and professional way. As a result of my positive experience I now have a new policy with State Farm"